Nothing To Lose By Anna Legat @LegatWriter #Interview @AccentPress

I am interviewed on Love Books blog about life, books, words and my latest release, Nothing to Lose.

LOVE BOOKS GROUP

download (3)Book Jacket 

The second installment in the gripping DI Gillian Marsh series. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons and Mel Sheratt.

After a head-on collision resulting in four deaths and a fifth person fighting for his life, DI Gillian Marsh is sent to investigate.

Nothing seems to add up. How did four capable drivers end up dead on a quiet, peaceful country road?

As Gillian unpicks the victims’ stories, she edges closer to the truth. But will she be able to face her own truth and help her daughter before it’s too late?

Interview with Anna Legat 

unnamed (1)  

Hello Kelly and thank you for having me on Love Books. I feel a strong affinity with you as loving books is the precise reason for my desire to write them. I love books, too!

My writing journey began as soon as I was able to read well enough to tackle the small print…

View original post 667 more words

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

w

Connecting to %s